Team,

We are releasing a new 1711 build to the DELTA and OMEGA Rings today at 2.00pm PST.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...1-bc5bc06e5574

November 28th: New Preview DELTA & OMEGA Preview build available (1711.171121-1645)

HOW TO GET IT:
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
• NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PST 11/29/2017 (9:00AM GMT 29/11), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• NOTE: This update has a shorter than usual amount of time before it becomes mandatory.

DETAILS:
OS version released: rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171121-1645
Available: 2:00PM PST 11/28 (10:00PM GMT 28/11)

FIXES:

• Guide
Fixed issues which sometimes caused the Guide to unexpectedly crash.
• Installation
Fixed issues which could cause games to fail to install.
• Streaming Video Fixes
Fixed issues which some streaming video aps would fail to show video and ads.

KNOWN ISSUES:

• Tournaments
• The left and right navigation for selecting date and time during Tournament creation is currently reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in Tournament twists is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in the bracket view of Tournaments is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Avatars on Home
Users wishing to represent themselves as an avatar can do so by changing their settings under My profile > Customize profile > Show my avatar.
• Narrator
Narrator can stop reading large amounts of text.


Source: Xbox One Insiders - November 28th: New Preview DELTA OMEGA Preview build available (1711.171121-1645) : xboxone