Team,

We are releasing a new 1711 ALpha build today at 6.00pm PST today.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...d-f4201bb52537

November 8th: New Preview Alpha build available (1711.171105-1514)

HOW TO GET IT:
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
• NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PST 11/9/2017 (9:00AM GMT 9/11), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• NOTE: This update has a shorter than usual amount of time before it becomes mandatory.

DETAILS:
OS version released: rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171105-1514
Available: 6:00PM PST 11/8 (2:00AM GMT 9/11)

FIXES:

• Party Chat
Resolved an issue which sometimes caused stuttering or popping in party chat audio.
• Games & Apps
Miscellaneous performance improvements.
• Guide
Miscellaneous performance improvements.

KNOWN ISSUES:

• Tournaments
• The left and right navigation for selecting date and time during Tournament creation is currently reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in Tournament twists is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in the bracket view of Tournaments is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Avatars on Home
Users wishing to represent themselves as an avatar can do so by changing their settings under My profile > Customize profile > Show my avatar.


Source: Xbox One Insiders - November 8th: New Preview Alpha build available (1711.171105-1514) : xboxone