Team,

We are releasing a new 1710 build to the ALPHA and BETA rings at 4.00pm today 10/13.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...d-b7bb08cb5fa3

October 13th: New Preview Alpha/Beta build available (1710.171012-1520)

HOW TO GET IT:
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
• NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 10/14/2017 (8:00AM GMT 14/10), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• NOTE: This update has a shorter than usual amount of time before it becomes mandatory.

DETAILS:
OS version released: rs3_release_xbox_dev_1710.171012-1520
Available: 4:00PM PDT 10/13 (11:00PM GMT 13/10)

FIXES:

• Games & Apps
Fixed an issue which sometimes prevented games from launching due to an installation not complete error.

• System Update
Fixed an issue which sometimes caused an E100 error to occur when powering on the console after installing a system update.

KNOWN ISSUES:

• Tournaments
• The left and right navigation for selecting date and time during Tournament creation is currently reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in Tournament twists is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.
• Left and right navigation in the bracket view of Tournaments is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

• Netflix
When using Hebrew language, Netflix fails to launch. A fix for this issue will be available soon.

• Avatars on Home
Users wishing to represent themselves as an avatar can do so by changing their settings under My profile > Customize profile > Show my avatar.

Source: Xbox One Insiders - October 13th: New Preview Alpha/Beta build available (1710.171012-1520) : xboxone