We are releasing a new 1706 build to the Delta and Omega Rings at 6.00pm PDT.

August 25th: Preview Delta/Omega build available (1706.17822-1237)

• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 8/27/2017 (8:00AM GMT 27/8), you will be prompted to do so at that time.

OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1706.170822-1237
Available: 6:00PM PDT 8/25 (1:00AM GMT 26/8)


Games & Apps
  • Fixed an issue which could prevent game updates from installing for certain games.

Source: Xbox One Insiders - August 25th: Preview Delta/Omega build available (1706.17822-1237) : xboxone