Team,

We are releasing a new 1706 build to the Preview Delta(3) and Omega(4) Rings today at 6.00pm PDT.

Thanks so much for all the hard work on this build.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...a-1b7625e2a8ce

August 18th: New Preview Delta & Omega build available (1706.17815-1710)

HOW TO GET IT
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 8/20/2017 (8:00AM GMT 20/8), you will be prompted to do so at that time.

DETAILS
OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1706.170815-1710
Available: 6:00PM PDT 8/18 (1:00AM GMT 19/8)

FIXES:
  • Store Miscellaneous fixes and improvements.


Source: Xbox One Insiders - August 18th: New Preview Delta Omega build available (1706.17815-1710) : xboxone