Team,

Preview Alpha Ring - new build available at 2.00pm PDT today.

Please provide feedback on anything you find.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...5-8ae322d7b96a

July 30th: New Preview Alpha build available (1706.170728-1839)

HOW TO GET IT
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 7/31/2017 (8:00AM GMT 31/7), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• This update has a shorter than usual window before the build becomes mandatory.

DETAILS
OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1706.170728-1839
Available: 2:00PM PDT 7/30 (9:00PM GMT 30/7)

FIXES:

Game Installations:
  • Fixed an issue with Game Installations that contains multiple languages in which the game can launch in the wrong language

Party Chat:
  • Fixed an issue in which some users are being disconnected at regular intervals with improved error reporting.


Source: Xbox One Insider Program - July 30th: New Preview Alpha build available (1706.170728-1839) : xboxone