Team,

We are pushing a new build to the Preview Beta ring today at 6.00pm PDT. Fixes as noted.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...7-69c946c3dfa1

July 27th: Preview Beta build available (1706.170724-1700)

HOW TO GET IT
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 7/28/2017 (8:00AM GMT 28/7), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• This update has a shorter than usual window before the build becomes mandatory.

DETAILS
OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1706.170724-1700
Available: 6:00PM PDT 7/27 (1:00AM GMT 28/7)

FIXES:

Sign-In
  • Fixed an issue which could sometimes cause users to be signed out after launching a game or app.

Controller
  • New controller firmware is now available for Xbox One S controllers with bluetooth and a 3.5-mm audio jack.


Source: Xbox One Insiders - July 27th: Preview Beta build available (1706.170724-1700) : xboxone