Team,

Preview Ring 3 & 4 Rings - new build available at 2.00pm PDT today.

This build fixes an issue with the Store.

Please provide feedback on anything you find.
https://forums.xbox.com/en-us/thread...0-d2ffeb5fe263

July 23rd: New Preview Ring 3 & 4 build available (1706.170719-1720)
NOTE: This update becomes mandatory sooner than usual (7 hours after the update is available).

HOW TO GET IT
• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.
NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.
• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PDT 7/24/2017 (8:00AM GMT 24/7), you will be prompted to do so at that time.
• This update has a shorter than usual window before the build becomes mandatory.

DETAILS
OS version released: rs2_release_xbox_1706.170719-1720
Available: 2:00PM PDT 7/23 (9:00PM GMT 23/7)

FIXES:

Store
  • Fixed an issue which could prevent the Store tab from appearing on the dashboard or the Store app from launching.


Source: Xbox One Insider Program - July 23rd: New Preview Ring 3 4 build Available (1706.170719-1720) : xboxone