Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    14 Jun 2017 #1
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046

    Watch June 14th Monthy #WindowsInsiders webcast


    Watch video on demand here: Mixer | Interactive Livestreaming

    Last edited by Brink; 18 Jul 2017 at 17:45.
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  2.    14 Jun 2017 #2
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Standish, Lancashire
    Posts : 6,031
    Windows 10 Pro x64

    20 mins from now?
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  3.    14 Jun 2017 #3
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046
    Thread Starter

    Yep.
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  4.    14 Jun 2017 #4
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    A Finnish expat in Germany
    Posts : 12,980
    Windows 10 Pro

    London / Dublin / Edinburgh 18:30, Paris / Berlin / Madrid 19:30, Seattle / San Francisco 10:30 AM, New York 1:30 PM, Sydney 03:30 AM, Mumbai 11 PM

    Kari
      My ComputerSystem Spec
  5.    14 Jun 2017 #5
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046
    Thread Starter

    It has started.
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  6.    14 Jun 2017 #6
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    A Finnish expat in Germany
    Posts : 12,980
    Windows 10 Pro

    Quote Originally Posted by Brink View Post
    It has started.
    Yes:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	202.7 KB 
ID:	139479
      My ComputerSystem Spec
  7.    14 Jun 2017 #7
    Join Date : Oct 2015
    Posts : 2,049
    Windows 10 Pro X64

    Hi,

    No "Big Red Button" in sight though...

    Cheers,
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  8.    14 Jun 2017 #8
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046
    Thread Starter

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Windows_Featute_Update.jpg 
Views:	43 
Size:	29.8 KB 
ID:	139480

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Agenda.jpg 
Views:	42 
Size:	34.0 KB 
ID:	139481
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  9.    14 Jun 2017 #9
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046
    Thread Starter

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	get_insider_update.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	84.1 KB 
ID:	139482
      My ComputersSystem Spec
  10.    14 Jun 2017 #10
    Join Date : Oct 2013
    Posts : 25,290
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 17046
    Thread Starter

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Overview.jpg 
Views:	44 
Size:	53.4 KB 
ID:	139483

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	down-level_phase.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	45.0 KB 
ID:	139484 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	d2.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	29.8 KB 
ID:	139485

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2-b.jpg 
Views:	37 
Size:	47.1 KB 
ID:	139486

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	first_boot_phase.jpg 
Views:	35 
Size:	38.2 KB 
ID:	139489

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Second_boot_phase.jpg 
Views:	36 
Size:	36.1 KB 
ID:	139490
    Last edited by Brink; 14 Jun 2017 at 13:15.
      My ComputersSystem Spec

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast


Similar Threads
Thread Forum
Watch Nintendo Spotlight E3 2017 Live June 13th 2017
Read more: Nintendo at E3 2017 - Home Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) | Twitter See also: E3 2017 | Electronic Entertainment Expo - June 13-15, 2017 E3 Live Schedule
Windows 10 News
Watch Sony PlayStation E3 2017 Conference Live June 12th 2017
Read more: PlayStation at E3 2017 Game - PlayStation live.playstation.com PlayStation (@PlayStation) | Twitter See also: E3 2017 | Electronic Entertainment Expo - June 13-15, 2017 E3 Live Schedule
Windows 10 News
Watch EA Play Press Conference and News from E3 2017 - June 10th 2017
Read more: E3 2017: All The EA Press Conference News From EA Play See also: E3 2017 | Electronic Entertainment Expo - June 13-15, 2017 E3 Live Schedule Also Watch from E3 2017:
Windows 10 News
Xbox Watch PC Gaming Show at E3 on June 12th 2017
Source: PC Gaming show See also: PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Xbox, Battletech, and more to appear at the PC Gaming Show at E3 | PC Gamer
Windows 10 News
Microsoft Security Bulletin Summary for June 14th 2016
Source: June 2016 security update release | MSRC See also: Microsoft Security Bulletin Summary for June 2016
Windows 10 News
Our Sites
Site Links
About Us
Windows 10 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation. "Windows 10" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.

Designer Media Ltd
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 23:02.
Find Us
Twitter Facebook Google+ Ten Forums iOS App Ten Forums Android App



Windows 10 Forums