Itís all on the line this weekend as Gears Esports makes its way to the City of Sin for the Gears Pro Circuit Las Vegas Open!

Presented by Caesars Entertainment, in association with world-class tournament operator Major League Gaming (MLG), the sold-out open event promises to be the biggest of the year, as more international teams than ever before make the trip to the US to battle it out with some the best squads in the world, including OpTic Gaming, Team EnVyUs, Splyce, eUnited, Enigma6, Echo Fox, Vitality, Ghost Gaming, Allegiance, and more; over the massive $300,000 prize pool and bragging rights as the final champion of Gears Esportsí inaugural $1,000,000+ Pro Circuit season.

Those unable to make it to the event can tune in for their chance to claim several exclusive Emerald Phantom weapon skins, and enter to win prizes like a Limited Edition Gears 4 Xbox One S bundle, NVidia GeForce GTX 1080 graphics card, Xbox One Elite Controllers, and more!

The $300,000 Gears Pro Circuit Las Vegas Open kicks off this Friday with the live finals of the first ever Gears Pro Circuit All-Stars tournament, which will see Splyce captain Identivez lead Team Kantus against Team Deadeye, led by OpTic Gaming captain Xplosive; before getting right into Pool Play and Open Bracket tournament matches! Tune into http://live.gearsofwar.com starting at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST, 9 PM BST, 10 PM CEST, 6 AM (Saturday) AEST) on Friday, then again on Saturday and Sunday at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST, 7PM BST, 3 AM (next day) AEST), to catch all of the action and see what makes Gears of War the fastest growing esport in the world!

Be sure to visit http://www.gears.gg and follow @EsportsGears on Twitter to keep up-to-date with the latest information about Gears Esports and the Gears Pro Circuit Las Vegas Open!


Source: Gears Pro Circuit Las Vegas Open Welcomes High Rollers with $300,000 Prize Pool - Xbox Wire