Watch Windows Insider Mixer Webcast on June 26 Insider

  1. Brink's Avatar
    Posts : 39,969
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 18922
       #1

    Watch Windows Insider Mixer Webcast on June 26


    June #WindowsInsider webcast announcement! Join us on Wednesday, June 26th at 10am PDT / 5pm UTC for our next webcast. We'll have several special guests from the @msedgeDev / @MicrosoftEdge team and some exciting content to cover!

    Watch video on demand at: Mixer | Interactive Livestreaming



    Last edited by Brink; 3 Hours Ago at 19:41.
      My ComputersSystem Spec

  2. Brink's Avatar
    Posts : 39,969
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 18922
       #1

    Reminder:

    #WindowsInsider webcast tomorrow, June 26th! We'll have our awesome guests from the @msedgeDev / @MicrosoftEdge team joining us for discussion and demos. Hope you're able to join us! 10am PDT / 5pm UTC at Mixer | Interactive Livestreaming

      My ComputersSystem Spec

  3. Brink's Avatar
    Posts : 39,969
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 18922
    Thread Starter
       #2

    Should be starting in 10 minutes.
      My ComputersSystem Spec

  4. Brink's Avatar
    Posts : 39,969
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro build 18922
    Thread Starter
       #3

    Thanks to all the #WindowsInsiders who joined us earlier today for our webcast starring the @msedgeDev team! Lots of good info and great Q&A. If you weren't able to join real-time, the video-on-demand recording is now available for viewing!

      My ComputersSystem Spec


 

Related Threads
Mark your calendars for the May webcast! We'll be live from the #WindowsInsider booth on the #MicrosoftBuild2019 show floor! Tune in to Mixer | Interactive Livestreaming on May 8th starting at 11:30am PDT / 6:30pm UTC! Watch Video On Demand...
Don't forget our webcast coming up later today (or tomorrow depending on where you're located)! We'll be at the Sydney @MicrosoftStore hanging out #WindowsInsiders, doing an AMA, and having fun as always! The webcast starts at 5pm AEDT / 6am UTC /...
Watch VOD: Mixer | Interactive https://mixer.com/WindowsInsider?vod=46880274
358089 993948391640989696
970783494824603648 Watch live: March 6th 2018 at 10 AM PST / 5 PM UTC 358089
Our Sites
Site Links
About Us
Windows 10 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation. "Windows 10" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.

Designer Media Ltd
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 23:17.
Find Us