Hi, recently i got a new windows 10 update called the creators update, and upon updating everything got reset. i.e wallpaper got reset, app data was restored to default such as chrome appearing as if it was newly installed. This wasn't a major issue because it only took 30 minutes to restore everything; however, the annoying thing was that it appears that my previous user had been cloned/glitched out and I cant delete it, and it doesn't even appear in the control panel as other users (screenshot attached). Could anyone give me some advice as to how I would be able to delete this folder?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	3 
Size:	428.8 KB 
ID:	166521Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	5 
Size:	452.3 KB 
ID:	166522