Ita1,

In my case the user is not logged in automatically. Instead, it remains logged in unless Alt-F4 is used to logout or restart. To be clear, the other user is never logged in unless the computer was shutdown/restarted using the command from the start button. Of course the account can be logged out then shutdown/restart but Alt-F4 is simpler.

However, just to be sure I checked and the option it was/is disabled on all accounts.