The attached shows 3 Default-related users in my Users folder. Most of the folders are empty or lead to a long string of other folders, the last of which is empty. Some actual files exist, but would be meaningful only if the main Default folder is important. Can I delete any or all of this stuff? Thanks.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DefaultUsers.PNG 
Views:	15 
Size:	6.4 KB 
ID:	155054