When I edit a task I already created (like the one in the print screen), and press ok, it set a wrong user (it sometimes set it as "medium mandatory level", and the task won't run until I set the user as "Me-PC\Me"

Where can I set the default account for the task to "Me-PC\Me" ?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	task pb.png 
Views:	8 
Size:	9.9 KB 
ID:	153108

* (by the way for some reason using just "Me" doesn't work as if Me and "Me-PC\Me" are 2 different users. For the tasks which require entering the password "Me" doesn't accept the password )