Time to time, in certain PCs used from high level of users we need to delete users profiles to recover space. I noticed that with Windows 10 if the user folder is deleted at the next login of the old user although the folder is created, the profile desktop on the domain server is not imported to the client pc. Once logged the user can see just the standard public user desktop and not the own full desktop saved in the domain server. Is it normal? Is there a better way to cancel the user folder profile present in Users folder? Otherwise where am I wrong?

Thanks