I work in a large organisation where many different users log in to our Windows 10 (1607) based PCs on a daily basis.

Due to this I have enabled the Delete user profiles older than a specified number days on system restart Group Policy under Computer Configuration\Administrative Templates\System\User Profiles to stop the hard drive from clogging up.

This seems to work however, it also deletes the admin account if this has not been accessed within the timeframe I have set. As a result, the admin account is recreated.

Is there any way to only allow user accounts to be deleted whilst leaving the admin account untouched?

Thanks in advance.