Angels have the Phone Box
I want to be happy too, but I don't remember when I disabled the switch - I can't know when to reimage the computer to, and even if I have an available image.
Well that really seems silly. How can this be? I disabled the Hyper-V feature, rebooted, then re-enabled it. Everything should be reset in Hyper-V. This seems like a serious flaw in the feature. I find it hard to believe that I would have to reinstall my entire host operating system to fix this. There must be another way.
Okay, I will try it tomorrow.
Thanks for your help. Tomorrow I'll give it another go.