Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked July 26, 2023: Join the Flip Side

    Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked July 26, 2023: Join the Flip Side

    Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked July 26, 2023: Join the Flip Side


    Last Updated: 25 Jul 2023 at 22:13





    A new cultural driver is coming. Come along on our journey to discover an all-new Galaxy as we showcase our latest technologies designed to open possibilities and transform lives. Itís going to make you want to Join the flip side.

    Find out more by joining Samsung Electronics on July 26 as we host the very first Unpacked in Seoul, Korea, a place where traditional culture and futuristic visions intersect to inspire global trends and game-changing innovation. The event will be streamed live on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com and Samsungís YouTube channel beginning at 8:00 p.m. KST, 7:00 a.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. PT, and 12:00 p.m. BST.

    • 7:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)
    • 4:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)
    • 12:00 PM British Summer Time (BST)
    • 8:00 PM Korea Standard Time (KST)
    • 4:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

    And as always, visit Samsung Newsroom for more upcoming teasers, trailers and the latest updates.

    Source: [Invitation] Galaxy Unpacked July 2023: Join the Flip Side Ė Samsung Global Newsroom
    Brink's Avatar Posted By: Brink
    06 Jul 2023

  1.   My Computers


  2. Posts : 69,363
    64-bit Windows 11 Pro for Workstations
    Thread Starter
       #2

      My Computers


 

  Related Discussions
Our Sites
Site Links
About Us
Windows 10 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation. "Windows 10" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.

© Designer Media Ltd
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 22:05.
Find Us




Windows 10 Forums