The contents of the folder TileDataLayer\Database\ are locked when you are signed on - you can't copy them. What I did is create 2 new local admin accounts (A and B say), sign on and off both to populate TileDataLayer folder.
Sign onto account A and copy the whole contents of TileDataLayer\Database\ from account B to original account after deleting what was there. You can then delete the unneeded A and B accounts.
I couldn't copy successfully with only 1 extra account but perhaps you could do it in safe mode.
It is same idea as @AcuraTML suggested - just a different method of using accounts instead of unlocker - and worked fine for me.
I copied like this to get the correct authority:
xcopy /herky "C:\Users\<user B>\TileDataLayer\Database" "C:\Users\<original user>\TileDataLayer\Database\"
icacls "C:\Users\<original user>\TileDataLayer\Database" /grant "%USERDOMAIN%\<original user>":(F) /t