Ok, was just wondering. I had installed Windows 10-S, played around and got it all messed up. Then did a change key to upgrade to Pro. It upgraded but things that weren't supposed to be locked out still were. Just for fun I did a Reset this PC and it fixed everything. No having to start over with a clean install. That's why I asked. Mine was originally a clean install from my MSDN ISO. No factory stuff etc.