Hello

Until earlier today, there was a message in Action Centre on my Windows 10 PC concerning the need to reset privacy settings before the Creators Update can install. Well this message no longer appears even with a re-boot.

Does anyone know if this message can be restored?


Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	18 
Size:	26.0 KB 
ID:	139660

Once clicked, the message would display the following prompt:

Thanks

Mr Morgan.