I have 2 NAS devices connected on my LAN.
the view on the contents of the folders on the NAS is set to "Details".
But almost every time after a shutdown (computer and NAS) the view changes to "Large Icons".
This doesn't happen with my C drive and connected SATA drive.
Why is this (where does Windows 10 save these settings?) and can I do someting about this?
Thanks in advance for any answers.