I have Windows Photo set up to automatically put pictures into albums, but recently (Maybe the last 2 weeks) it's started giving me a notification that a new album has been created every time that I turn the machine on, and it's the exact same album each time.

I haven't modified or deleted the album, or added any more pictures to it, or changed any settings, I just clear the notification, and then it is displayed again the next day.

Any ideas how I can get it to stop repeating the same notification, other than turning them off all together?