When I log into my Gmail account it gets save somewhere. Then when I try to log into my YouTube account I get a message "admin.google.com is for G Suite accounts only. Regular Gmail accounts cannot be used to sign in to admin.google.com. Learn more"

Every time until I clear my browser history. How do I prevent this?