My question it's............ i use facebook....... my parents also uses facebook on same pc
When i back on my pc after my parents i open facebook and i found the session open by my father, mother or brothers....... at this point it's possibly to make a Bookmarks for obtain the LOGOUT from facebook and be back to Facebook login page ?

Yeah...... Facebook has no option to disable the saved session............ great fuc**ng facebook developers