What does this mean?


  1. Posts : 123
    Windows 10
       #1

    What does this mean?


    What does this mean?-untitled.jpg
      My Computer

  2. Brink's Avatar
    Posts : 56,304
    64-bit Windows 10 Pro for Workstations build 21359
       #2

    Hey mate,

    It basically means that the drive you have selected to save your File History to has been disconnected for too long, and it wasn't able to save to the drive until you reconnect it and click to keep saving to it.

    Other than the above, you could also select another available drive to save File History on.

    Select Drive for File History in Windows 10 | Tutorials

    If you don't want to use File History, then you can turn it off to also stop seeing this.

    Turn On or Off File History in Windows 10 | Tutorials
      My Computers

  3. Samuria's Avatar
    Posts : 6,041
    windows 10
       #3

    You have file history turn on so you can roll back files and the drive you set for the history has been removed
      My Computer


 

Our Sites
Site Links
About Us
Windows 10 Forums is an independent web site and has not been authorized, sponsored, or otherwise approved by Microsoft Corporation. "Windows 10" and related materials are trademarks of Microsoft Corp.

Designer Media Ltd
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30.
Find Us




Windows 10 Forums