Whenever I try to clear the history, a UAC prompt pops up, I click "Yes", and nothing happens. Is there a way to manually reset Defender?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.PNG 
Views:	3 
Size:	20.3 KB 
ID:	135337