i downloaded facebook app and it asked me to sync my photos in lock-screen , i made mistake and chose yes instead of no . so i disabled the sync in the app settings but it didnt work . i manually navigated to the location on "C:\ProgramData\microsoft\windows\systemdata\s-somthing\read only\lock-screen A and B folders"
and deleted the photos from there but now i have only blue screen. i tried to restore but it didnt work since i have AV
can you help please
edit: sorry wrong forums i thought this is Visualization