Hi Friends,

Today my laptop upgraded to windows 10 automatically after i logged into my account if i take the sharing the username and password field is disabled and it is taking my current username and password when i not able to take the RDP it pops the same message.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error_10.jpg 
Views:	10 
Size:	15.9 KB 
ID:	88425
Kindly help me to fix this issue.