Quote Originally Posted by JimWiz1 View Post
Got the same thing; I went to All settings, Accounts, and below the 'Disconnet my Microsoft account' was the word 'Verify', I clicked that, reopened the notifications and the "Click here to..." was gone but all the other items, I left there deliberately, were still there.

Worked for me, thanks.