I have 3 User Accounts on my Windows 10 computer.

As I switch between the accounts, I notice that as I log out of each account my camera lights up. It's just a short 'flash'.

Is my computer taking a picture of me each time I log out, or why does my camera light up? Wondering if this is a security thing, or what?