Hello ... In my recent clean install of W10 in the section which shows usernames I am listed as alanDT ... however when I open the 'users' folder on my C drive 2 users' folders are shown i.e. default(which partially grayed out and does not appear to contain any significant files) and 'janal' which is a username I used to use and contains my 'active' files such as appdata etc ... the W7 install I upgraded from had alanDT as my username and this carried forward into my W10 on top of W7 install ... does any of this make sense???? ... and can it in any way affect the way software runs????