Hi... I am trying to restore Windows 7 on my PC before the 30 day expiration, however, Windows 10 keeps insisting that I delete a user account that I have already deleted. When I go to 'Family and Other Users' in settings, there are none at all. Is there some leftover data that I need to clean up somewhere else?

Thanks in advance!