I had a glitch that was solved by creating a new Microsoft account and signing it with it. I added it as a additional user under my original MS account (the one with the glitch). When I sign in with the new MS account, of course, all my data, apps, etc., aren't there. Is there a way to change the original account to the new one so I can save my data? Or is there a way to eassily move everything to the new account?