Trying to setup the built-in Backup (File History) to make automatic copies of some important work files. I do not need to backup such user folders as Music, Videos and Pictures using this tool, but I can't remove them from the backup settings. They are always returned to the list of folders to backup automatically!

Is there a way to prevent system from doing this?