The two people icon that appears when you share a drive on the network. I'd like to remove that. I've been Googling a lot for it but I finally had to come here and ask the experts.
Is there a way to achieve that?
What I am trying to achieve is get the drives shared on the network without my son noticing that the drives are shared so I could keep a watch over his disk drives.