When I clean install Windows 10, and I have done this multiple times using the most current version, the menu where you turn features on, before you pick your computer username, displays twice. The 1st time you do it, it goes as far right before the menu where you pick your username and my computer restarts. However, the second time you go through the screens, I am able to continue beyond that screen, select my username, and I am able to load into Windows 10 without an issue. Everything is running very smoothly now, so I do not think I will try to reinstall Windows 10 until a new ISO or something comes out. But I was just wondering if this happened to anyone else.