I've reset my Asus laptop and now every time I turn it on it comes up with:
"A configuration change was requested to clear this computer's TPM (Trusted Platform Module)
WARNING: Clearing erases information stored on the TPM. You will lose all created keys and access to data encrypted by these keys.
Press F12 or Volume Up to clear the TPM Press ESC or Volume Down to reject the change request and continue"

I don't know much about this so I'm too scared to press F12, if I do will it cause problems? Any help would be appreciated, many thanks.