Hey all,

I have a Windows 10 build I have customized, setup the default user, installed apps, drivers and ready to image. I have not done this since the XP platform and see lots of info on the Audit mode vs doing this the way I am used to from previous versions.

Is there still a way to use this machine as I have setup now with my customization or do I have to start all over again in Audit mode? I had planned on doing the standard, not totally automated setup whereas I still apply a computer name and so forth but setup this way to take away the need to have to reinstall all the apps, drivers and so forth.

These are in a domain environment so basically doing an image then using that image for the base build for our team to push out on machine builds.

Thanks everyone for your help!