When you first complete the OOBE wizard and get into your desktop, a message appears about the network:

"Do you want to allow your PC to be discoverable by other PCs and devices on this network?"

Does anyone know a way to make this not appear at all? It can be confusing to users, who don't know whether to click "Yes" or "No."