Have been reading other posts relating to this but is still unclear.
1) Am I correct in stating that in order to install the update from the ISO image onto a domain client machine, the client will be logged out of their account and then I would log back in as the local administrator of their machine and run the upgrade?
2) If this is the case, when the client logs back onto the domain network will their logon be seamless? i.e. will their account be as it was prior to the upgrade?