I was trying the File History backup utility and of course it defaulted to a preset of folders/files as I did not "Remove" any. Actually what I really want to is only backup a single folder that I warehouse selected data in (C\special docs) What I need to do is remove all the default folders but once File History was turned on there does not seem to be a way to go back and edit/delete the default folders. Yes I can "Exclude Folders" but without having a list of what the default ones are this is difficult. Is their a way to reset the File History default list? There does not seem to be any options to do this.