Quote Originally Posted by pyramid10 View Post
Typically, 0=false and 1=true. Option one: change the value to true and reboot. Option two: delete the added entry and reboot. Either case, the greyed out option should become available again.
I thought about deleting that entry and rebooting, but computers can be complicated if you try to do something when you are unskilled for that. At least you helped me.