Okay, so I've just got a new Samsung S5 Neo phone, and when I take a photo, and delete it from my phone, they're still showing on my computer under INetCache/IE/YBOT5357. For example. If I take a new photo and view it from my phone via my pc and Picasa, I have arrows on the bottom of the viewer, and I can STILL view previous deleted photos in the INetCache folder etc. Why?! I only know they're in that location as I right click on Picasa. I don't know if it's to do with being 'synced' or something. But it's starting to piss me off, as when I delete these files in the INetCache folder, they keep on reappearing!!