I hate how Windows 10 groups the copy/delete, etc. dialog windows. I use virtual desktops extensively. When I start copying/moving gigs of files on one virtual desktop, then go to drag and drop a few files on another, virtual desktop automatically jumps to the original desktop to show me the file copy process as a part of the same window of my existing copy. I am comfortable editing the registry, however I cannot figure out how to accomplish this.

Thanks in advance!