Is there a way to copy a profile to the default profile without using the Audit Mode feature when it was built? I know that the Audit Mode should have been use but at this point it to late to do that now. That got to be some app are "hack" way to still copy a profile to the main default profile on Windows 10.

Thoughts? Thanks in advance for any foresight anybody can give.