It seems like something may be going on with my profile. After I take my laptop home for the night and off the domain, the next day after I bring it back in, it wants me to import my favorites again. Its happened multiple times now. Its not creating a temporary profile or anything like that.

My Clickonce applications also need to be reinstalled which leads me to believe its some kind of profile issue.

If anyone has any thoughts or ideas, they'd be appreciated.