First time user here of Sandboxie and I'm trying it out with Chrome. Under the view files and folders in the Sandboxie control there is a User files\Personal\AppData\Local, LocalLow and roaming folders. It looks like the Chrome userdata contents under Local are being written to the sandbox for the browsing session. The tutorial recommends clearing the sandbox after you have finished with it. That would mean all of Chrome's userdata cookies, current tabs, history etc would be deleted. Are you meant to recover this data to the original location before clearing the sandbox?

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Sandboxie.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	205.1 KB 
ID:	111425